The Seven Sacred Planets by Black Sheep & Prodigal Sons


This Ptolemaic model of the “planets” [which includes the Sun and the Moon, but excludes Earth and the fixed stars] is represented symbolically via seven handcrafted multipurpose pins. 

As illustrated, clockwise beginning with Sol in the center, they are: Sol (Sun), Saturn, Jupiter, Mars, Venus, Mercury and the Moon.

Individual Pin Dimensions: +- 10cm

Available in bronze or sterling silver

Limited Edition Packaging For Set of 7: handcrafted and engraved leather-lined wood case.

SHIPPING: Planets in-stock will ship 2-3 business days. Out of stock planets can be made to order and take 5-7 business days to ship. Please email us with your special requests.

More Products From This Collection
Copyright © 2015 OCCULTER